Precinct Committeemen


Cuba Township Central Committee

Chairman: Bruce Sauer
Treasurer: Janet Blake
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Committeemen

Cuba 453 Bruce Sauer North Barrington, IL Bsauer1219@sbcglobal.net 847 682-4620
Cuba 65 Daniel J. Cerny Port Barrington, IL djcerny@gmail.com 847 304-5807
Cuba 66 Janet M. Blake Tower Lakes, IL janet.blake@comcast.net
Cuba 67 OPEN
Cuba 68 Connie Schofield Lake Barrington, IL cfrels@hotmail.com
Cuba 69 Stevenson Mountsier Lake Barrington, IL smountsier@co.lake.il.us
Cuba 70 Pat Tichnor Barrington, IL patichnor@earthlink.net
Cuba 71 Christine E. Boreland Barrington, IL cfrels@hotmail.com
Cuba 72 Thomas W. Gooch Lake Barrington, IL tga209@aol.com
Cuba 73 Cara Kretz North Barrington, IL cara.kretz@gmail.com
Cuba 74 Scott Schaefer Barrington, IL scotts4229@aol.com
Cuba 75 OPEN
Cuba 76 Nicholas Sauer Barrington, IL Nicholas@nicholassauer.com 847-226-7174
Cuba 77 Robert H. Hanaford Barrington, IL Rhanaford@hanafordlaw.com